Such a bad blogger

Echo Park gas station by valerie palmer

I’ve been such a bad blogger these days. I’m busy working on a big writing project, so all my words are going into that instead of this. In the meantime, I’ll post some photos, so The Slog doesn’t feel too neglected.

I took the above picture a few years ago here in Echo Park at the Arco on Glendale. When I first got the prints back, I was mortified by this photo, but since then it’s sort of grown on me. Now I like the blurriness.

~ by Valerie Palmer on August 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
